video: tegra: dc: fix CEA timings for hdmi
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:49:15 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:16 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commit1a79f26ba8f78abf4d697efc118ef83c127b6c90
treed64c44218beb2e112ebada5ca811f29ab04abfc7
parente076713aeaff1b539d10ea6f80070c4a86f636ed
video: tegra: dc: fix CEA timings for hdmi

Fixes the issue that timings are 1 clock too long in 720p and 1080p.

Bug 847774

Original-Change-Id: I3925ec1e64537daa27d6e697abe522ea17a87e1e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/42488
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rafbae1d4ae46bb13509af7ca59709e9f526bf6eb
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c