ARM: tegra: clock: Use ram code for TegraTab
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 02:22:12 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
commit1a72598d73297c24f318205b62f5f9b1df582003
tree0883041a17ea1c6d9bb81796a0fd09c2ff20cd95
parent1dd06c58d439264d85b21a74bfffc42bf08d98f0
ARM: tegra: clock: Use ram code for TegraTab

Use ram code depending on each TegraTab H/W revisions.

Bug 1352073

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272929
(cherry picked from commit 6d4b08550e09ff55cc74e7620c44b2874af2dac1)

Change-Id: I92d6267c6f352f3bb788a47db661b4b3499e4327
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/301042
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c