rtc: max77663: Set Alarm wday to its reset value
authorDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 10:46:39 +0000 (03:46 -0700)
commit1a61c310b66245a73e021d786eea45c31cd9f6e9
tree783d872104e5e958773aaefa29bc8aa5c51cdf29
parent5c13235fdd38404b3b785aa5c2d7e6f51e4bfb53
rtc: max77663: Set Alarm wday to its reset value

The wday is configured only when disabled alarm.
When enable alarm, set it to its default reset value 0x01,
and not enable it, to prevent an error happened when re-read the
alarm value into the virtualized generic layer at boot up in
reading alarm setting of RTC.

Bug 1034871

Change-Id: I8bfa997653edaaa286cf768c1827b5ab986f52cc
Signed-off-by: Daniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/129398
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
drivers/rtc/rtc-max77663.c