[SCSI] iscsi_transport: Added error status code for ping comp event
authorVikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 12:16:04 +0000 (04:16 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 07:26:35 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commit1a590cabc272d62ffca1427d3010aea2098f414f
tree8fa9a2e0fdb2493ee10661ea9b711a3fb7312782
parente16d166e4f931cd735e5bac1a1affe7db09a8ea7
[SCSI] iscsi_transport: Added error status code for ping comp event

Defined error codes for ping completion status.

This patch take care of Mike Christie's commets

Signed-off-by: Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_isr.c
include/scsi/iscsi_if.h