input: touch: raydium: fix panic when touch panel not attached
authorXiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:02:01 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:06:16 +0000 (18:06 -0800)
commit1a106c7cf76fb9c81084b462c20004fc0ac0293d
treec0578b82bc9772cbac54f2f1ee9de3fba5e87ffc
parenta0fbbc71c5b267915b14fc0997a9dfaaa1cff817
input: touch: raydium: fix panic when touch panel not attached

This issue is because the upper hal level is calling the driver
to suspend even when the driver is not installed. Cleanup the
resources when the driver fails to install.

Bug 1207093

Change-Id: I732a9748a5a3f9e084a29fe111da2b7563455a79
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/191411
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Shridhar Rasal <srasal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/rm31080a_ts.c