asoc: codecs: Enable bias off when idle for rt5639 and rt5640
authorDaniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 01:38:22 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 11:18:13 +0000 (04:18 -0700)
commit19cef88ead36b65744a3c81734a3c54e55245b1e
treec28022a486dbe6f96db4935b35e167d6549ba0bb
parente6839d988cdb182908636d611220abaf2f870f2b
asoc: codecs: Enable bias off when idle for rt5639 and rt5640

Allow bias off in order to turn off clock extern1 when codec
is not used.

Bug 957635

Signed-off-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit adc6929ab3170acd6a0b2cee4f65fa20a1c1d30f)
Change-Id: I4f2e91b0cd9bb4516a5722d2df268f08e78f92e2
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/93949
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.c
sound/soc/codecs/rt5640.c