enterprise pinmux: set the pinmux for audio ports
authorNikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:21:04 +0000 (19:21 +0530)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 04:50:49 +0000 (09:50 +0530)
commit19490d57e968db1a26a39c0ac25301c80c5c23de
tree002fb5e1a1e93695679e6ce8f08095bd28b67292
parent851973060ec4ba7c3d95c1697079dee0ad10f98c
enterprise pinmux: set the pinmux for audio ports

Bug: 1039342

Change-Id: Ie96b123129dc7e78569dbfee781a717c76538668

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/127868
(cherry picked from commit 92f2d2099e3411dfa1966e8ead58dc5654f3124c)

Signed-off-by: Nikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ida83875fe9dbad386f101a6aca572a6b2b7b2018
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/128101
Reviewed-by: Niranjan Wartikar <nwartikar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ravindra Lokhande <rlokhande@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c