[ARM] Tegra: SPI: Suspend/resume.
authorTodd Poynor <toddpoynor@google.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:09:22 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:41 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commit193fa20152f593c8a16c656edba874191e8a5c99
treef40e3e9429cb5fd073f11a04eedddd742ad870b4
parent8f15e1e10ef3ba8eeebd97a6a81c6b63666c9034
[ARM] Tegra: SPI: Suspend/resume.

Save/restore SLINK_COMMAND_0 register.

Wait for in-progress transactions to complete before suspend.

Reject and WARN_ON transactions when suspended.

Change-Id: I0527781f0bf95781afa3a35a68282cde2f0189ae
Signed-off-by: Todd Poynor <toddpoynor@google.com>
drivers/spi/spi-tegra.c