net: add PPP on L2TP Access Concentrator (PPPoLAC) driver.
authorChia-chi Yeh <chiachi@android.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 20:02:40 +0000 (04:02 +0800)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:29 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit1938688002071febffcf30a8f2ddfd1fd76e2e0c
tree593164ea7cd5360e3a81681a7f79e090d6ddcd48
parent25397e9344a06febf3bb4c87aa668b91010daa58
net: add PPP on L2TP Access Concentrator (PPPoLAC) driver.

Change-Id: I3ae3ee7520951ae24269db0ef2898c6455cf6bcc
Signed-off-by: Chia-chi Yeh <chiachi@android.com>

ppolac: dont include px_proto define in if_pppolac.h

Change-Id: I55bc9cf91ea0e9e8f7bf5d6e241d188e1269343a
Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
drivers/net/ppp/Kconfig
drivers/net/ppp/Makefile
drivers/net/ppp/pppolac.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/if_pppolac.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/if_pppox.h