ARM: tegra11: clock: Restore mselect clock
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 23:20:59 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 00:34:59 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commit191ee859771b03adf69580661f7abb4270030db4
treee2b724a8933015f160a7ea81af03e6c310f41779
parentb1268a108226091e02a24ef3b6bf69249d623d57
ARM: tegra11: clock: Restore mselect clock

Fixed merge artifact - restored mselect clock.

Change-Id: Ibea7cfd9b738e406ee111c3d639204306fe2c631
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115479
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c