video: tegra: dc: add list of preferred formats
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 18:23:13 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 05:33:40 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
commit18c1cb2dc46651d501a7884e1da462861357da0c
treed49332bd33cf171d87bc142866e7f2a3d78706c9
parentac536813fa240186f7268bcb400547a4b8f90164
video: tegra: dc: add list of preferred formats

Move WinB's format limitations to a list of preferred formats.

Bug 985197

Change-Id: Ife37c79441b2737592ace51e94ab0c80af4af917
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/102629
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Morell <rmorell@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Frydrych <mfrydrych@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_config.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_config.h