ARM: tegra: roth: add entry for wifi/bt/gps rail consumer
authorLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:42:05 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:48:37 +0000 (03:48 -0800)
commit181cf092b7a212b1bc42cc2fcc8bd38ed0a75525
tree03f9521e8f47d5bdde46246b9925c7d22790151a
parent30c6aa935b70fe345845e323fe9b24ce6f3cf26a
ARM: tegra: roth: add entry for wifi/bt/gps rail consumer

Add consumer entry for WIFI/BT/GPS modules 3v3 and 1v8 rail.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164009
(cherry picked from commit 91414fd1cda0e9f75c1ffcdb1796aed9331597d1)
Change-Id: I25e94afb024de7864abee0083354ba602ff83399
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Kanigiri <vkanigiri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164868
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c