ARM: tegra: macallan sys EDP can lowered to 19W
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0300)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 20:31:35 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commit181bf2ee286f222a45f28d38e6d761414579f992
treec720c4e543e32237fc7db40de680888c98c1448a
parentf5b46bfe2d3d345d1c932558a6e81091bf0ed907
ARM: tegra: macallan sys EDP can lowered to 19W

Needed for stability fixes.

Bug 1306298
Bug 1353057

Change-Id: I6943fd77ae364d2550b75ad5829b5e5beaa888f1
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/265328
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vandana Bansal <vandanab@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-power.c