video: tegra: nvmap: Set PAGELIST_VMALLOC_MIN size correct
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:59:51 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 01:19:04 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
commit1811650b54e3d988dfd6dc9ecb8c7d0e4986d8a1
tree584c88cbccbca0adb914399d17725ec363be1b84
parentc4a16ddeba4bd015d0d761780414800dbb013b55
video: tegra: nvmap: Set PAGELIST_VMALLOC_MIN size correct

page list array size greater than PAGE_SIZE should use vmalloc.

Change-Id: Ic03668ba7ff716bfb3cc08aaef5f86214ee0a9df
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/116875
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit ddacaacd2a9fff10187e026eaa0d898694eeb95f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118194
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c