Allow CONFIG_STACKTRACE to be enabled by itself.
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 23:33:07 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:30:28 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commit180b4c853abfba102048379098e2234dcf291a51
treec4d583bb5299a276ca4093d154b47eb092ff469c
parentb2c9130f7eaa7c0806abcad5757d36f6644198d0
Allow CONFIG_STACKTRACE to be enabled by itself.

This allows us to get a kernel stacktrace for a thread though /proc.
Also enable it by default.

Change-Id: If8c21cd02feaf9863f4841ace524fa30c7328d49
Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
lib/Kconfig.debug