PCI: aerdrv: rework do_recovery
authorHidetoshi Seto <seto.hidetoshi@jp.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 04:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0900)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 19:01:33 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
commit17e21854bd59862f4ee47d1c7e828549f782711b
treeb1d7db096b4fa24e0522aa33de2710d2039924d0
parent88da13bfabbffb8f89574eb168b9da9a0abc693f
PCI: aerdrv: rework do_recovery

Move dev_printks for debug into do_recovery().
This allows do_recovery() to return void.

Signed-off-by: Hidetoshi Seto <seto.hidetoshi@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/pcie/aer/aerdrv_core.c