[ARM] tegra: ventana: remove BUG() in set_charge.
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 00:03:16 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:10 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commit17992d17fad1319443f66174df8403b8e61b02fa
tree460fde43b0538074224162777ac6a06960721332
parent0a409ec2574bfa83bcce27e0c751e559816b95b5
[ARM] tegra: ventana: remove BUG() in set_charge.

Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-power.c