ARM: tegra: timer: moving to clk prepare APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:31:45 +0000 (09:31 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 02:09:08 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commit1756101bb7b59849a1ed6b8245a3398868134cac
tree732cfa4f8f9ffed2b7f73dbd20946a3af9050e26
parent1d805824b9eb61918350d0978f9a40799404af9e
ARM: tegra: timer: moving to clk prepare APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
tegra_clk_prepare_enable and tegra_clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug 920915

Change-Id: I410e8cf8cfbf6622dc1076b22598b7fb55e4f63e
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146778
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c