ARM: vfp: only clear vfp state for current cpu in vfp_pm_suspend
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 01:04:18 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 10:01:53 +0000 (03:01 -0700)
commit17552bd68071f74c82438b86dbd9dcd419379c03
tree8b1a8d0ceaa099ed021ac403d184a24e1acea6b3
parent01789ac917c80e54c2ba98d7221e3726b218127b
ARM: vfp: only clear vfp state for current cpu in vfp_pm_suspend

vfp_pm_suspend runs on each cpu, only clear the hardware state
pointer for the current cpu.  Prevents a possible crash if one
cpu clears the hw state pointer when another cpu has already
checked if it is valid.

Change-Id: I997ab1554944eba86730818ff242d7ebe1b32736
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/114168
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/vfp/vfpmodule.c