[ARM] mtd: NVIDIA Tegra NAND controller driver.
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 20:05:28 +0000 (12:05 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:24 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commit16f891138b0e2742c14b703c7ad3834db87e61ee
treedd14a192a14519ec7602497ce0bfa9be890502bc
parent31867e6e2bf11be593b0282eb5e873319fc774f3
[ARM] mtd: NVIDIA Tegra NAND controller driver.

Change-Id: I6f0b18c5621bcf8fb6cde8e7b05828075db72594
CC: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/nand.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mtd/devices/Kconfig
drivers/mtd/devices/Makefile
drivers/mtd/devices/tegra_nand.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mtd/devices/tegra_nand.h [new file with mode: 0644]