wl127x-rfkill: Add power control driver for TI WL127X Bluetooth chips
authorNick Pelly <npelly@google.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:49:48 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:37 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit16f7492c95786bbbc087b32e533d838523bbdebc
tree42dec4c70c2e3590db60f6f275f733fbba293a33
parent1bf723d8aa28f70391a775715bb09f9dac6dccf5
wl127x-rfkill: Add power control driver for TI WL127X Bluetooth chips

Signed-off-by: Nick Pelly <npelly@google.com>
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Makefile
drivers/misc/wl127x-rfkill.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/wl127x-rfkill.h [new file with mode: 0644]