[PATCH] eCryptfs: export user key type
authorMichael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 05:00:58 +0000 (22:00 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 07:05:19 +0000 (00:05 -0700)
commit16c29b67fb3bbacfc2a71f9e5f7d85728ef45efa
treeadf06d2e9db51a455038f189790bfceffc1e0218
parent3e30148c3d524a9c1c63ca28261bc24c457eb07a
[PATCH] eCryptfs: export user key type

Export this symbol to GPL modules for eCryptfs: an out-of-tree GPL'ed
filesystem.

Signed off by: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com>

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
security/keys/user_defined.c