drm/radeon: disable MSI on RV515
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit16a5e32b83fd946312b9b13590c75d20c95c5202
treee0f47cb17a899203deb0f8aa05dbfc4be3d4e5e0
parente816b57a337ea3b755de72bec38c10c864f23015
drm/radeon: disable MSI on RV515

My rv515 card is very flaky with msi enabled. Every so often it loses a rearm
and never comes back, manually banging the rearm brings it back.

Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_irq_kms.c