EDAC: Correct Kconfig dependencies
authorBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:43:30 +0000 (09:43 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 12:01:50 +0000 (10:01 -0200)
commit168eb34dedf2f9456cc26f513d27de65c64fc608
treedc4de94b3f66d30beaebd66168e058b83a7827f4
parent4055759145b421537207ed0d034041f1774ab41d
EDAC: Correct Kconfig dependencies

Both AMD and Intel i7 EDAC drivers use MCE features and are thus
dependent of this functionality present in the kernel. Express this in
Kconfig so that randconfig builds don't break.

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/edac/Kconfig