cpuquiet: Makefile for cpuquiet framework
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:18:38 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:51:57 +0000 (04:51 -0700)
commit1684d4c8557f68d9531f57bfda1b9dd8bc40e202
treef35bc40341dba3019f50ac001c374e6176f02b3b
parent91eae78750e22196233f38af03eada46fb6a1796
cpuquiet: Makefile for cpuquiet framework

Change-Id: Ia071b03c6073c514b99457e35ebbd65ef32a6906
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105273
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]