input: gpio_keys: send event for wakeup key
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:55:58 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:44:58 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
commit1646b79d9df8ba74592ddaa1b44c154c567f8921
tree76d69f864fc3593094aa68b90e625cce85415191
parent20d9a455b76d37262f30045b7f30b35ad1ae7937
input: gpio_keys: send event for wakeup key

Send event for the key that wakes up the system on resume

Add wakeup callback for system to determine which GPIO woke it

Bug 1245323

Change-Id: Id803eb34228bd9707e86f23cdafce21c585fb4c2
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206100
(cherry picked from commit 235f71a4d2c86eade9c374777bbd487a9fba6936)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206093
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/keyboard/gpio_keys.c
include/linux/gpio_keys.h