ARM: tegra: Maxim board files Direct Touch
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 05:14:42 +0000 (22:14 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 12:09:46 +0000 (05:09 -0700)
commit16424afba8250d5f56f76eb6b0fea71460e766fc
treee2703871abda707650ffe1df27216dd246bd0820
parentd21be33896a6ee20fc2e61464a320d6114f5f816
ARM: tegra: Maxim board files Direct Touch

Maxim Integrated code drop for touch board files.

Bug 1270691

Change-Id: I994777ee534a6ee6a054f1ccebf8452aeb42eec4
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/227750
Tested-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-touch-maxim_sti-spi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-touch-maxim_sti.h [new file with mode: 0644]