ARM: tegra11: clock: Set shared ceiling users "always On"
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:55:33 +0000 (20:55 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:41:37 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
commit15f5946258c0b9048a219709fd9f6a74258a16c9
tree9f83033d22785195da67e2eb9a173f2207d8fa0e
parent7d5c64de8ec2b65a68f78cea49c3365a37f1d929
ARM: tegra11: clock: Set shared ceiling users "always On"

Shared ceiling users apply caps to shared bus rate even if they are
disabled (this way shared bus clock can stay disabled when only cap
is applied). To properly reflect this relationship initialize shared
ceiling users in ON state with refcount 1.

Change-Id: I80ff49b0eea993c16c3918709bf9215f7ba97bd7
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192627
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c