ath9k: make few eeprom and calib items static
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 02:09:42 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 22:09:42 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
commit15cc0f1ac670d9ff59cbcddb668900e8824b372a
treee56179114999f05f2aab79ca8471135443899786
parentc117fa0bf5f5b3d362b590ed6e80499defe14505
ath9k: make few eeprom and calib items static

This fixes the sparse complaints:

drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/eeprom.c:1407:5: warning: symbol
'ath9k_hw_4k_get_spur_channel' was not declared. Should it be static?
drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/eeprom.c:1436:19: warning: symbol
'eep_4k_ops' was not declared. Should it be static?
drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/eeprom.c:2808:5: warning: symbol
'ath9k_hw_def_get_spur_channel' was not declared. Should it be static?
drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/eeprom.c:2837:19: warning: symbol
'eep_def_ops' was not declared. Should it be static?
CC [M] drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/eeprom.o
  CHECK   drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/mac.c
CC [M] drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/mac.o
  CHECK   drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/calib.c
drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/calib.c:883:6: warning: symbol 'ar9285_clc'
was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath9k/calib.c