ARM: tegra: dvfs: correct LCD frequency for 1V
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 04:27:17 +0000 (20:27 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 00:50:30 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
commit1587c2928ad94f6bae1193b50ad67cc870ffa69b
tree60c7cc3a385e74fd450f086d5d325103ed6d8a8a
parentb2278739a19aaafac7ce46692c4cf7c687677e79
ARM: tegra: dvfs: correct LCD frequency for 1V

Bug 841336

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/82996
(cherry picked from commit 5850c8f4968fd7acbb22e377a56a476e37ac5117)

Change-Id: I61d5c1576a6f5caf82b3efec2123c47eb64889b2
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88865
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_dvfs.c