tegra: video: dc: set base resource in tegra_mipi_cal struct
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:59:56 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
commit158652f0f288eec94b185fef4fa43aeec1112b06
treeea528335f20c60a7210b1dedfb066f134450aea8
parent61dbcdbb7da4aa71d37d880133d0a30d9c1a4fe6
tegra: video: dc: set base resource in tegra_mipi_cal struct

Set base_res in tegra_mipi_cal struct since it was missed.

Bug 1240921
Bug 1301312

Change-Id: I136720b4d3652fa3d6542c6f6bca8c44daa342d2
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250241
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/mipi_cal.c