[media] v4l: Documentation about the JPGL pixel format
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 06:33:41 +0000 (03:33 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:52:40 +0000 (17:52 -0300)
commit157e03f2d30d78bde0b6778560430e425d4ff7e9
treee8671821eb79a45fbc5ac413fc882e4a22eed5e2
parent941830c9278a72e31389eb04cdfc397f66866de0
[media] v4l: Documentation about the JPGL pixel format

The JPG-Light, AKA Pegasus Lossless JPEG, is used in Divio webcams based
on NW 800/801/802 chips.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Documentation/DocBook/media/v4l/pixfmt.xml