arm: tegra: enterprise: Controls for 3d barrier
authorAlex Odorovic <aodorovic@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:42:27 +0000 (03:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:04:34 +0000 (21:04 -0700)
commit152c4329a437f82dd3bbdace0983622857dad16f
tree74b167529ddbcb50a39183e37215435a470994aa
parente0999c7fd8976416a966f457a28d72c5cc1e5058
arm: tegra: enterprise: Controls for 3d barrier

Adds userspace control for 3d barrier on 3d panel found on enterprise.
Provides 2 sysfs files:

/sys/devices/nvhost/tergradc/stereo_mode
/sys/devices/nvhost/tergradc/stereo_orientation

These are used to enable/disable 3d barrier and control it's
orientation, respectively.

Original-Change-Id: I580f0992c19cbee9a695bac9bef503c9888abc83
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/32575
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rf97ba4335f3f79697159c574ef00cbdd8330b1b6
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c