ALSA: ice1712: Initialize card->private_data properly
authorSean Connor <sconnor004@allyinics.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:20:00 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:29:50 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit1515f18665088e33e35706bd35268a16e8e7665d
treecb54a188347e40c805429826ae1b4fcb726fddd0
parent724285cf2c0ef53c2217a6a866ab50d57c386292
ALSA: ice1712: Initialize card->private_data properly

commit 69a4cfdd444d1fe5c24d29b3a063964ac165d2cd upstream.

Set card->private_data in snd_ice1712_create for fixing NULL
dereference in snd_ice1712_remove().

Signed-off-by: Sean Connor <sconnor004@allyinics.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
sound/pci/ice1712/ice1712.c