ALSA: hda - Rename iMic to Int Mic on Lenovo NB0763
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit150b432f448281d5518f5229d240923f9a9c5459
tree827971cc8a5cb631ca94830a753983bcab7addd6
parentb0485610d6715fd094703d96cf944fdbe1d30738
ALSA: hda - Rename iMic to Int Mic on Lenovo NB0763

The non-standard name "iMic" makes PulseAudio ignore the microphone.
BugLink: https://launchpad.net/bugs/605101

Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c