ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Increase DFLL Vmin for AP40/AP40X
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:09:13 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:49:07 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
commit14eb0ca9cce022f08e682728de138ec0036df10e
tree160b5a097b44a7f6ca3f0d80bc9d95bcf8de3ef3
parent1adb7f9e10dcd23f104dcc6bdbd0522726fcb5b2
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Increase DFLL Vmin for AP40/AP40X

Increased DFLL Vmin for AP40/AP40X to 1.0V (from 0.9V).

Bug 1355044

Change-Id: Ifd95d34f21cc81877e350e287a5481ee28ea9d60
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264513
Tested-by: Venkata (Muni) Anda <vanda@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkata (Muni) Anda <vanda@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c