wl1271: Configure smart-reflex paramter values.
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 21:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit149e38789f3fea74b581f8ebb7eb947d3c6d8a4e
treed31c15792c935cff0a4dfc9b8f5f0f4ab806596f
parent94210897e2b7df8446fdecd360342149e5b4a400
wl1271: Configure smart-reflex paramter values.

Configure correct values to be used with the smart-reflex configuration of the
firmware.

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c