PCI: disable ASPM on pre-1.1 PCIe devices
authorShaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:32:31 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 21:56:57 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
commit149e16372a2066c5474d8a8db9b252afd57eb427
tree075a46f0672739fdab18d2f1e5f06080160de8b0
parent5fde244d39b88625ac578d83e6625138714de031
PCI: disable ASPM on pre-1.1 PCIe devices

Disable ASPM on pre-1.1 PCIe devices, as many of them don't implement it
correctly.

Tested-by: Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.msbb.uc.edu>
Signed-off-by: Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/pcie/aspm.c
drivers/pci/probe.c
include/linux/pci_regs.h