ARM: tegra: clock: relax memory efficiency if 3d clock is off
authorPeter Zu <pzu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 01:56:48 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:52:56 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
commit147bf262ca48438ec8dca6dcbeff3f1cc456a82c
tree1d0e985c34fd59ef153879b4707aed7ab05854c7
parent7427955efd983959109cbfb95ae9d6564329947c
ARM: tegra: clock: relax memory efficiency if 3d clock is off

Bug 1003509

Change-Id: I8fb2c0cff7106671f8470b836ea26c09350d6206
Signed-off-by: Peter Zu <pzu@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit df2dda0438c2aed3a961d197dce7319fefdf5b30)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115468
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_emc.h