Bluetooth: Keep master role when SCO or eSCO is active
authorhyungseoung.yoo <hyungseoung.yoo@samsung.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 04:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:39:19 +0000 (21:39 -0800)
commit14588213f58bfc7719ff98b38623d3c838b45891
tree6dd608f61ac542ef4ffd93152fea58062f90d293
parent185720bcf7295deaa65d29926da435d389dfe9a2
Bluetooth: Keep master role when SCO or eSCO is active

This improves compatbility with a lot of headset / chipset
combinations. Ideally this should not be needed.

Change-Id: I8b676701e12e416aa7d60801b9d353b15d102709
Signed-off-by: hyungseoung.yoo <hyungseoung.yoo@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaikumar Ganesh <jaikumarg@android.com>
net/bluetooth/hci_event.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]