arm: tegra: cardhu: Integrate MAX77663 PMIC into Cardhu
authorJin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:12:41 +0000 (18:12 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:37 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit1414b7ca48ec8cb652a65d6620736c464b14f1dd
tree89a87e35d111067b8b8f51c5fecbd828ec9cbd13
parentdae8c3fb7e7a3ef41f52d6957d8fa138a8fff118
arm: tegra: cardhu: Integrate MAX77663 PMIC into Cardhu

Integrating MAX77663 PMIC based PM269 board into the Cardhu board.
The system will be find the correct PMIC using the Board ID of PMIC
in the Cardhu init phase.

Bug 849360

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/56354
(cherry picked from commit 4d7da62a829de4d051c458caa052a6d612f642fa)

Change-Id: I41a52b70d27378e6240522c16256f8c7e42144b5
Signed-off-by: Jin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/64399
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R6baa5408a249a41d577f22da8476ad020600b12d
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pm298-power-rails.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.h