arm: tegra: soctherm: Register soctherm device as CPU zone
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:13:37 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 12:49:21 +0000 (04:49 -0800)
commit13ed2c97a3fb6a54fb4d0f503e15580af3a91976
tree75b087149bf76b37332771c767997698ca63ad26
parent62a951a69f6a6683ff5e43e85b9c8b8432fcf1dc
arm: tegra: soctherm: Register soctherm device as CPU zone

Add registration of soctherm device for CPU zone temperature
monitoring and bind it to the CPU-therm cooling device.

Also register the balanced throttling table for CPU frequency
throttling from the CPU-therm temperature monitoring zone.

Bug 1200075

Change-Id: I8df8c896b87a85a769e15b15f13e4b2c420d7662
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172056
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.h