ARM: tegra: restructuring battery EDP init code
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 10:11:51 +0000 (02:11 -0800)
commit13d58aea192c6dba08649449664022d9f46a98aa
treebf3005399016f4c321bab8d9ecf4bdad2c3e115c
parent9645ce6345856a39b86165b194e26b315feeb80a
ARM: tegra: restructuring battery EDP init code

The EDP manager init and registration code is slightly restructured in
oder to decouple the config flags CONFIG_EDP_FRAMEWORK and
CONFIG_TEGRA_EDP_LIMITS which are otherwise independent.

Change-Id: I48f0fb198fbf2ac2118e95293a6ac7ecd1abdcab
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166903
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h