ARM: tegra: cardhu: add initial A07 support
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 01:49:20 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 21:03:31 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
commit13941b93997050cc15648b39e49f067b1b2445f1
treefdb0b3a208f21593693568558377c5dcad1273cb
parenta28417a457653db6a74260da2f0731b8c1382862
ARM: tegra: cardhu: add initial A07 support

Bug 970890

Change-Id: I24c3b1e2c621afbb90ced552194403f147e20a6c
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/102984
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.h