power: max17048: Add export get vcell fuction
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 06:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:12:48 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commit138fc7ac28091ef2eacc16a38deacec09d1c4bb6
treef6c833016051275a53fd0235972a9065236a4a79
parentc61c638b8167af9926f71f0d72247906d004ade8
power: max17048: Add export get vcell fuction

Chager driver need vcell value for better checking charing complete.

Bug 1310558

Change-Id: I9c19f3500e7a85478dc761668d58a5b3b1bafe5f
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243892
(cherry picked from commit 16c098b17b2da48ef8f6f26d65c45766e20f37ed)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289131
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c
include/linux/max17048_battery.h