power: max17048: Use Tskin instead of Batt temp
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 09:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 06:30:21 +0000 (23:30 -0700)
commit133893da47e2f420f61ae3b776c960ad45f0302e
tree4ee3939c5a56a59aca71beaffe3e1b3b9ac0ad79
parentc63908df1cd20586cb2481ee8371092416581ae8
power: max17048: Use Tskin instead of Batt temp

In tegratab, we can use Tskin as battery temperature.
Acoording to thermal test, there is small gap between Tskin and Battery temp.
Tegratab has limitation by H/W to get real battery temp.

Bug 1304204
Bug 1317331

Change-Id: Ie0b996bcd7ba05a36c3a77870376b1e516729f4e
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/258672
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c