ARM: tegra: tegratab: dummy change
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 13:07:27 +0000 (22:07 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 13:16:01 +0000 (05:16 -0800)
commit12e6f85e2366ef3a9256acbe1ba3da349b932fab
tree97eb6186b69c1795d1a7559bc4f99a591289a8d7
parent3db6603e550436c43ff3c163e6e20640416b696e
ARM: tegra: tegratab: dummy change

this is to trigger automatic build

Change-Id: Iffbd040c9e7dac6d1debec478adeb4ae113a0158
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/344833
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-sdhci.c