[ALSA] ad1889: add AD1889 driver
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2005 06:14:40 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Mon, 12 Sep 2005 08:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit12bb5b78e512898034cdd8813f2889743fa6fa3d
treebadd602f9de26912b8f910e2170d05ab34582f40
parentee71508e7359c16b43d6232e52cd19ec328e1f7c
[ALSA] ad1889: add AD1889 driver

PCI drivers,AD1889 driver
move the AD1889 driver to the kernel tree

Acked-by: Thibaut Varene <varenet@parisc-linux.org>
Acked-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
sound/pci/Kconfig
sound/pci/Makefile
sound/pci/ad1889.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/pci/ad1889.h [new file with mode: 0644]