ar9170: fix struct layout on arm
authorJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 08:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:39:17 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
commit1269fa737f21b3f643e4b12d3ac9938b142a7f00
tree3c992fb9a1d5fa9ea75ed045d3b8664a87815c7d
parent91fe9ca74e8220f17e2fa71a92cda330857daac4
ar9170: fix struct layout on arm

arm will pad even between u8's, so mark the structs/unions
packed. Fixes a build bug on arm due to BUILD_BUG_ON tests
in the code.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Reported-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ar9170/hw.h