SUNRPC: add EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL for generic transport functions
author\"Talpey, Thomas\ <Thomas.Talpey@netapp.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 17:45:36 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2007 21:17:36 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commit1244480976d357447aeddd3f44977586bfa0462b
tree4933d4c352e9e1b9d72f01f4968dd116244b96f6
parent4f22ccc3460ef65e9899ec271d36fc4ef795c68d
SUNRPC: add EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL for generic transport functions

SUNRPC: add EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL for generic transport functions

As a preface to allowing arbitrary transport modules to be loaded
dynamically, add EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL for all generic transport functions
that a transport implementation might want to use.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Acked-by: Tom Talpey <tmt@netapp.com>

Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
net/sunrpc/rpcb_clnt.c
net/sunrpc/sched.c
net/sunrpc/socklib.c
net/sunrpc/timer.c
net/sunrpc/xprt.c